Driving On a Suspended License In California
Driving on a suspended license
This is the most serious ticket to receive. If you are caught driving while your license is suspended, you will receive a misdemeanor that will go on your criminal record (if convicted). Some of these violations carry a mandatory 5-10 days in jail, and can be up to 6 months in jail. These tickets also carry very high fines (up to $2,500), impoundment of your vehicle for 30 days, probation, and 2 points on your driving record!
CA Traffic Tickets can help you if you are in this situation. Our attorneys can handle your whole court trial and get you the best results possible. Our attorneys are traffic ticket specialists who know the laws, know the courts, and know the best arguments to use for your situation. We charge one flat-rate fee to handle everything!
California Traffic Tickets has an 80% Success Rate at Winning our cases!